This site has been optimized to work with modern browsers and does not fully support your version of Internet Explorer.

The Partnership

The Oxford Academic Health Partners comprises a partnership of four organisations:

  1. Oxford Brookes University
  2. Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust
  3. Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  4. University of Oxford

All four Oxford  partners are also partners of the Oxford Academic Health Science Network.  It also works closely with the other AHSCs and in particular is building up its partnership and collaborative work with Cambridge University Health Partners . 

It is located in the centre of England and is well placed to work with others from academic, industry, life sciences and health.